OUR TEAM

Home / OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

Petr Belusa

CEO, Senior programmer
  • +420 773 338 668
  • petr.belusa@pbcontrol.cz

Marek Izarik

CEO, Senior programmer
  • +420 774 286 685
  • marek.izarik@pbcontrol.cz

Jozef Holicek

CEO, Senior programmer
  • +420 723 532 177
  • jozef.holicek@pbcontrol.cz

Lucie Byrtusova

PLC & SCADA
  • +420 602 684 880
  • lucie.byrtusova@pbcontrol.cz

Jan Kadanka

SALES REPRESENTATIVE / MECHATRONICS
  • +420 702 138 085
  • jan.kadanka@pbcontrol.cz

Petr Bilik

PLC & SCADA
  • +420 601 549 212
  • petr.bilik@pbcontrol.cz

Jan Bartonek

WORKING STUDENT, PLC & SCADA

David Lindtner

WORKING STUDENT, PLC & SCADA