OUR TEAM

Home / OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

Petr Belusa

CEO, Senior programmer
  • +420 773 338 668
  • petr.belusa@pbcontrol.cz

Marek Izarik

CEO, Senior programmer
  • +420 774 286 685
  • marek.izarik@pbcontrol.cz

Jozef Holicek

CEO, Senior programmer
  • +420 723 532 177
  • jozef.holicek@pbcontrol.cz

Marek Magath

PLC & SCADA & JAVA
  • +420 602 684 880
  • marek.magath@pbcontrol.cz

Tomas Benesl

PLC & SCADA
  • +420 732 413 773
  • tomas.benesl@pbcontrol.cz

Jan Slovak

Sales Representative
  • +420 731 038 288
  • jan.slovak@pbcontrol.cz

Lucie Byrtusova

WORKING STUDENT, PLC & SCADA

Petr Bilik

WORKING STUDENT, PLC & SCADA

Jan Kadanka

WORKING STUDENT, DESIGN OF MACHINERY

David Lindtner

WORKING STUDENT, PLC & SCADA

Jiri Czipszer

WORKING STUDENT, PLC & SCADA